Posted by: scintillatingspeck | January 24, 2014

Scattered Sanctum is now live on Kickstarter!

I am thrilled to pieces that the Kickstarter project I’ve been laboring over for the past two months is now LIVE and ready for your perusal.   It’s real!  It’s happening!  It’s a baby!  Okay, it’s not a baby, but you could have fooled me when I reached that point where I thought there is no way I can do this.  I have to do this.  I must do this.  I can’t do this.  AaaaaaaAAAAAHHHHHH I’m DOING THIS.

Please have a look at the baby, and share her with others.

Loves, your support is so deeply cherished.

Responses

  1. Good to see you getting support with this so quickly, Jen. I’m in for a hundred, won’t take much more after this to see you to your goal.

    • Thank you so much, Miep! As of right now, there are 39 days left and another $3,920 to raise… I hope the goal will be reached. I so appreciate your pledge.


Leave a Reply

Categories

